events

2019 Summer Author Line-up


Friday June 7, 2019

JT Adeline - (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

Barbara Longley -(barbaralongley.com)

Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday June 14, 2019

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Denise Devine Meinstad (deniseannettedevine.com)

Gloria VanDemmeltraadt - (gloriavan.com)

M.L. Williams - All Writes Reserved Publishing (amzn.to/24IquaA)

(m.facebook.com/All-Writes-Reserved-Publishing)


Friday June 21, 2019

JT Adeline (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

Tony Ducklow (authorsden.com/tonyducklow)

Barbara Longley (barbaralongley.com)

Betty B. Passick - (bettybrandtpassick.com)


Friday June 28, 2019

Kara Jorges - (karajorges.com)

Cat Schield - (catschield.net)

Gloria VanDemmeltraadt - (gloriavan.com)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)


Friday July 5, 2019

Rozatio Spicoli - (amazon.com/dp/B01FGMY5R0)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday July 12, 2019

JT Adeline (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Barbara Longley (barbaralongley.com)

Betty B. Passick - (bettybrandtpassick.com)


Friday July 19, 2019

Kara Jorges - (karajorges.com)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)

Jamshid Zadermehran (jamshidzadermehran@gamil.com)


Friday July 26, 2019

DeAnna Kennedy - (findyourtalentandsellit.com)

Rita Kuehn (RitaKuehn.com)

Barbara Longley (barbaralongley.com)


Friday August 2, 2019

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Betty B. Passick - (bettybrandtpassick.com)

Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)


Friday August 9, 2019

Barbara Longley (barbaralongley.com)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday August 16, 2019

Kassanna (Dwight) (flavorfullove.com)

Reana Malori (reanamalori.com)

Tabatha Waite (authortabethawaite.wix.com/romance)

M.L. Williams - All Writes Reserved Publishing (m.facebook.com/All-Writes-Reserved-Publishing)


Friday August 23, 2019

Kara Jorges - (karajorges.com)

Barbara Longley (barbaralongley.com)

Sue Langford (suelangford.wixsite.com/suelangfordauthor)

Kayla Perrin (authorkaylaperrin.com)


Friday August 30, 2019

JT Adeline - (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Rozatio Spicoli - (amazon.com/dp/B01FGMY5R0)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)


Friday September 6, 2019

Denise Devine Meinstad (deniseannettedevine.com)

Barbara Longley (barbaralongley.com)

Nancy Pirri - (nancypirri.com)

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday September 13, 2019

Betty B. Passick - (bettybrandtpassick.com)

Cat Schield - (catschield.net)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)