events

2018 Friday Night Author Line-up 

Friday June 1, 2018

Denise Devine - (deniseannettedevine.com)

Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)

Lizbeth Selvig - (lizselvig.com)

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday June 8, 2018

Nan Dixon - (nandixon.com)

Beth James - (bethmjames.com)

Katrina Monroe - (amazon.com/Katrina-Monroe/e/B00P1L245C)

George Schire - (amazon.com/Minnesotas-Golden-Age-Wrestling-Warriors/dp/0873516206)


Friday June 15, 2018

JT Adeline - (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

Tony Ducklow - (authorsden.com/tonyducklow)

Kara Jorges - (karajorges.com)

Matthew Schneeman - (epiclimate.com)


Friday June 22, 2018

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Nancy Pirri - (nancypirri.com)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday June 29, 2018

Lynn Hammond - (LynnHammondAuthor.wordpress.com)

Jenna Jacob - (jennajacob.com)

Lori King - (lorikingbooks.wordpress.com)

Reana Malori - (reanamalori.com)


Friday July 6, 2018

JT Adeline - (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)

Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)


Friday July 13, 2018

Denise Devine - (deniseannettedevine.com)

Beth James - (bethmjames.com)

Ella Quinn - (ellaquinnauthor.com)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)


Friday July 20, 2018

Kara Jorges - (karajorges.com

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday July 27, 2018

Barbara Longley -(barbaralongley.com)


Friday August 3, 2018

Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)

George Schire - (amazon.com/Minnesotas-Golden-Age-Wrestling-Warriors/dp/0873516206


Friday August 10, 2018

Denise Devine - (deniseannettedevine.com)

Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)


Friday August 17, 2018

Kara Jorges - (karajorges.com

George Schire - (amazon.com/Minnesotas-Golden-Age-Wrestling-Warriors/dp/0873516206)

Mike Wilke - (facebook.com/Watermelon-Bones-by-Mike-Wilke-1449865341748002)


Friday August 24, 2018

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Lizbeth Selvig - (lizselvig.com)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com


Friday August 31, 2018

Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)


Friday September 7, 2018

Kate Carley - (katecarley.com)

Denise Devine - (deniseannettedevine.com)

Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)


Friday September 14, 2018

Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)

Nan Dixon - (nandixon.com)

Lizbeth Selvig - (lizselvig.com)

Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)