events

Summer 2017 Author Line-Up

June 2, 2017
Denise Devine - (deniseannettedevine.com)
Katrina Monroe - (amazon.com/Katrina-Monroe/e/B00P1L245C)
Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)

June 9, 2017
Nan Dixon (nandixon.com)
Beth James (bethmjames.com)
Barb Longley (barbaralongley.com)
Michel Prince (MichelPrinceBooks.com)

June 16, 2017
Kara Jorges - (KaraJorges.com 
 )
Beverly Ovalle - (beverlyovalle.com 
 )
Tina Susedik - (tinasusedik.wordpress.com)
Katy Jo Turner - (katyjoturner.com)  

June 23, 2017
JT Adeline - (facebook.com/JTAdeline)
 CJ Bower - (cjbowerauthor.wordpress.com)
Kate Carley -  (katecarley.com 
 )
Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)

June 30, 2017 
Lanna Farrell - (lannafarrell.com)
Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)
Michele Shriver - (micheleshriver.com)
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)

July 7, 2017
Barb Longley (barbaralongley.com)
Rose Marie Meuwissen - (rosemariemeuwissen.com 
 )
Cat Schield - (catschield.net)
Mike Wilke - (magicbymike@msn.com)

July 14, 2017
JT Adeline -  (facebook.com/JTAdeline)
Kate Carley -  (katecarley.com 
 )
Kara Jorges - (KaraJorges.com 
 )
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)

Friday August 4, 2017
JT Adeline - (facebook.com/JTAdeline)
Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)
Cat Schield - (catschield.net)
Lizbeth Selvig - (lizselvig.com)

Friday, August 11, 2017
Kate Carley -  (katecarley.com 
 )
Jennnifer Ann - (jennaumann.net)
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
Mike Wilke - (magicbymike@msn.com)

Friday, August 18, 2017
Lanna Farrell - (lannafarrell.com)
Kara Jorges - (KaraJorges.com 
 )
Barb Longley (barbaralongley.com)
Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)

Friday August 25, 2017
Dylann Crush - (dylanncrush.com)
Denise Devine - (deniseannettedevine.com)
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
Mike Wilke - (magicbymike@msn.com)

Friday, September 8, 2017
Kate Carley -  (katecarley.com)
Nancy Pirri - (nancypirri.com
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
Mike Wilke - (magicbymike@msn.com)

 

***

Summer 2016 Author Line-Up

June 3
Michel Prince  (MichelPrinceBooks.com)
Tony Ducklow  (authorsden.com/tonyducklow)
JT Adeline  (facebook.com/JTAdeline)
Denise Devine  (deniseannettedevine.com)

June 10
Lois Greiman  (loisgreiman.com)
Lizbeth Selvig  (lizselvig.com)
Angeline Fortin  (angelinefortin.com)
Lanna Farrell  (lannafarrell.com)

June 17
Barbara Longley  (barbaralongley.com)
Joyce Proell  (joyceproell.com)
Ava Parker  (avaparkerauthor.com)
JT Adeline  (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

June 24
Michel Prince  (MichelPrinceBooks.com)
Kara Jorges  (KaraJorges.com)
Mike Wilke  Author/Illustrator
V.A. Dold - (Vadold.com)

July 1
Barbara Longley  (barbaralongley.com)
Michel Prince  (MichelPrinceBooks.com)
Lizbeth Selvig  (lizselvig.com)
Mike Wilke - Cartoonist

July 8
Denise Devine  (deniseannettedevine.com
Jody Vitek  (jodyvitek.com)
Nancy Pirri  (nancypirri.com
JT Adeline  (facebook.com/JTAdeline)

July 15
Bev Rasmussen
Kara Jorges  (KaraJorges.com)
Katrina Monroe  (amazon.com/KatrinaMonroe/e/B00P1L245C)

July 22
Mary Clare Lockman  - (maryclarelockman.com)
Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)
Cara Rowe - (cararowe.com)
Jude Wiesner - (facebook.com/jude.wiesner?fref=ts
Mike Wilkie - Author/Illustrator

July 29
Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
C.E. Sawyer - (ce-sawyer.com)
George Schire - Wrestling Books

August 5
Lizbeth Selvig - (lizselvig.com)
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
Rose Marie Meuwissen - (rosemariemeuwissen.com)
Ava Parker - (avaparkerauthor.com)

August 12
Denise Devine -(deniseannettedevine.com)
V.A. Dold - (Vadold.com)
Lanna Farrell - (lannafarrell.com)
Mary Clare Lockman  - (maryclarelockman.com)

August 19
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
Dylann Crush - (dylanncrush.com)
Barbara Longley - (barbaralongley.com)

August 26
Kara Jorges - (KaraJorges.com)
Michel Prince - (MichelPrinceBooks.com)
Jacy Sutton - (jacysutton.com)

September 2
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
C.E. Sawyer - (ce-sawyer.com)
Mike Wilke - Cartoonist

September 9
Denise Devine -(deniseannettedevine.com)
Mike Wilkie - Author/Illustrator
Rozaito Spicoli - amazon.com/Carl-Rozatio-
George Schire - Wrestling Books

September 16
Barbara Longley- (barbaralongley.com)
C.E. Sawyer - (ce-sawyer.com)
Jody Vitek - (jodyvitek.com)
V.A. Dold - (Vadold.com)

***

2015 Authors’ Schedule – Friday Nights

June 5

Michel Prince - Michel Prince Books

Rose Marie Meuwissen - rosemariemeuwissen.com

Stephanie Beck - www.stephaniebeck.net

Denise Devine - deniseannettedevine.com

June 12

Ashlynn Monroe - www.ashlynnmonroe.com

Beth James - bethmjames.com

K J Farnham- www.kjfarnham.com

June 19

Barb Longley - barbaralongley.com

Bria Starr - briastarr.com 

Author D. Breeze - authordbreeze.com

June 26

Nan Dixon - www.nandixon.com

Michel Prince Michel Prince Books

Tina Ness  - tinaness.com

July 3

Barb Longley - barbaralongley.com

Tamara Hughes - www.tamarahughes.com

Ava Parker http://avaparkerauthor.com/

Denise Devine - deniseannettedevine.com

July 10

Tony Ducklow -  www.authorsden.com/tonyducklow

C.E. Sawyer - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009442425108

Stephanie Beck - stephaniebeck.net 

Joyce Proell - joyceproell.com

July 15

George Schire - Westling Books

July 17

Beth James - bethmjames.com

K J Farnham- www.kjfarnham.com

Tina Susedik - tinasusedik.com

Rae Matthews-  www.raematthews.com 

July 24

Lola Karns - https://www.facebook.com/LolaKarns?fref=ts

Jody Vitek - www.jodyvitek.com 

Katrina Monroe - amazon.com/Katrina-Monroe/e/B00P1L245C

July 29

George Schire - Westling Books

July 31

Rose Marie Meuwissen - rosemariemeuwissen.com

Lanna Ferrell - www.lannafarrell.com

Mike Wilke, cartoonist

August 7

Barb Longley - barbaralongley.com

Tony Ducklow www.authorsden.com/tonyducklow

Jody Vitek - www.jodyvitek.com 

Kara Jorge's KaraJorges.com

August 12

Mary Clare Lockman - maryclarelockman.com

August 14

Denise Devine - deniseannettedevine.com

Lola Karns - https://www.facebook.com/LolaKarns?fref=ts

Angeline Fortin - angelinefortin.com

JT Adeline - facebook.com/JTAdeline?fref=ts

August 21

Liz Selvig - www.lizselvig.com

Jody Vitek - www.jodyvitek.com 

C.E. Sawyer - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009442425108

Sonja Gunter sonjagunter.com

August 28

Barb Longley - barbaralongley.com

Jody Vitek - www.jodyvitek.com 

Ava Parker http://avaparkerauthor.com/

George Schire - Westling Books

Sept 4

Liz Selvig - www.lizselvig.com

Lanna Ferrell - www.lannafarrell.com

Mike Wilke, cartoonist

Michel Prince - Michel Prince Books

Sept 9

George Schire - Westling Books

Sept 11

Denise Devine - deniseannettedevine.com

Mike Wilke, cartoonist

George Schire

Nancy Pirri - nancypirri.com

Sept 18

Mike WIlke - Cartoonist

Tony Ducklow  authorsden.com/tonyducklow

George Schire

Barb Longley barbaralongley.com